Our Google Reviews:

Kristen DD
Kristen DD
03:43 09 Jan 20
Alberto and Noberto were amazing, they were prompt, creative and created photos that I will cherish a life time. They... were so accommodating and made everyone from my bridal party, the groomsmen, and my family feel at ease with something that can tend to be stressful. Alberto and Norberto are truly talented photographers that are gifted at capturing life moments. I can’t recommend them enough and will definitely consider them for any my future events!read more
Gonzalo Olmedo
Gonzalo Olmedo
05:30 05 Dec 19
Alberto and Bert are extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. They met with us early in the process, which... made us feel comfortable that we would be taken cared of. Everything was well planned and delivered as promise. They managed to corral 50 of our guests outside to take an amazing group photo. Our guests were really appreciative when they received it as thank you cards. Highly recommend.read more
Teresa Burns
Teresa Burns
16:50 27 Nov 19
We couldn't be any happier with our wedding photos! We had a small intimate wedding in Montclair on 6/20...we spoke and... worked with Alberto directly. We explained during our initial consultation exactly what we were hoping for since it was such a small wedding (24 guests) and we were going directly from the church to a restaurant for a small dinner. Alberto advised he would work with us and accommodate any requests...well, he certainly did that! Far exceeded our expectations. The lighting and the quality of the pictures is superb. I can't wait to share with our family and friends. We even received a sneak peek (a sample shot) on our wedding night! When I saw that picture, I knew we were in great hands. The shots were amazing. I am already getting awesome feedback from the few friends I have shared with so far. They loved working with Alberto too!We would absolutely recommend Flowing Color Photography for your photo needs. Thank you, thank you!!!read more
Helen Payne
Helen Payne
18:21 20 Nov 19
This wasn't actually christening, but it was my daughter's first communion. The pictures Alberto took are stunning.... Alberto seized every opportunity to get a good picture...and we got hundreds of fantastic, artistic pictures! He was so personable and nice, and he seemed to truly enjoy his work. My children had a blast with him! He showed an interest in looking at the types of pictures that I liked, and even made the effort to visit my Pinterest folder so that he understood my aesthetic. On top of all his other wonderful qualities, he was patient and professional, never breaking a sweat as I tried the equivalent of herding cats to get the extended family pictures. I will use Alberto for any future photography engagement.read more
C. Hickey
C. Hickey
22:38 19 Nov 19
Flowingcolor photography was a dream of a find! Alberto and Bert helped create a memorable wedding day. They were... flexible with scheduling and working with our wishes to make our day the very best. They have a passion for what they do and were an absolute pleasure. Through the photos, they captured the beautiful lakeside scenery as well as many special candid moments. I highly recommend Flowingcolor photography and cannot thank them enough for being a part of our best day ever!read more
See All Reviews


Our WeddingWire Reviews:

Read View reviews: in  


Other Reviews:

 
 
Profile Picture
Brittany
09/10/2016
 

5.0

Alberto recently shot our wedding and I am beyond thrilled with the results. Both him and his partner were easy to work with and very flexible. Our photos are beautiful and we can’t wait to see our albums! We would highly recommend FlowingColor!

Profile Picture
Frank M Clark
08/14/2016
 

5.0

Selecting Flowing Color was one of the best decisions we made during the wedding planning process. Alberto and I communicated back and forth via e-mail prior to the wedding, and he was always prompt in replying. I was a little nervous about not having a face to face meeting in advance, but I had absolutely nothing to worry about. The day of the wedding, Alberto and Bert arrived at the venue well in advance, even though we were quite a distance away from their home area. During the ceremony and reception, Alberto and Bert deftly maneuvered around, catching pics of everyone and everything we could have asked for. They were so friendly, professional, and just generally wonderful. Any setups we wanted, any amount of people or groups, wherever, whenever, they were completely amenable. It was an incredibly hot day, so we had moved our ceremony indoors for everyone’s comfort. Alberto suggested, yet left it completely up to us, that my wife and I at least go outside for a few pictures in natural light. I’m so glad we agreed, because those are some of our favorite pictures of the two of us. After the wedding, many of our guests went out of their way, unprompted, to tell us how much they liked our photographers – how fun, accommodating, and again, professional, they were. A couple of weeks later, Alberto sent me the link to our picture gallery, and we were in awe. What a wonderful selection of pics! So many to choose from, yet all fantastic shots. We really were incredibly pleased with how the pictures turned out, and will definitely treasure them forever. Within another week or two, we received the prints we selected for our package, and almost immediately got them up in frames, they looked so good! If you’re considering Flowing Color for your wedding or other event, consider no more – they’re the right choice. I only hope I have some other big event come up in the next few years so I can do business with them again, it really was that much of a pleasure!

Profile Picture
Sanel
08/06/2016
 

5.0

I am going to keep this simple, they are professionals! don’t waste your time looking anywhere else! the work speaks for itself! timely and courteous! you can tell they have the experience! could not be happier! thank you FlowingColor photography!

Profile Picture
Angela

06/25/2016
 

5.0

I am so glad that I found these guys, and they still had my date available! We talked a lot via email, and I always got a very quick response. On the day of my wedding they were there and ready to go. When I was given the link to my album almost every picture made me feel like I was right back in that very moment. They really captured the essence of my big day perfectly. They were very personable, and very professional while still keeping things light and fun. I would recommend them to anyone. For any occasion, really. Heck, I almost wish I could have another wedding jut to work with them again! Thanks again, guys!!!
~Angie W.~

Profile Picture
Cam

05/28/2016
 

5.0

Flowingcolor photography company was just amazing. My husband and I are beyond happy with the quality and amount of pictures we received. The photographers were professional and really sweet and knew exactly what they were doing. Everyone keeps telling us how incredible the pictures are and we couldn’t agree more. They captured every critical moment and got moments we weren’t able to see ourselves. This is a perfect company to capture your very special day. Use Flowingcolor, you will not be disappointed.

Profile Picture
James and Sabrina

05/07/2016
 

5.0

FlowingColor Photography is a very appropriate name for Alberto and Norberto’s business. They did an amazing job, capturing the inexpressible moments, colors and feelings from our special day. They were an absolute pleasure to work with in every way. Sabrina and I highly recommend them!

Profile Picture
Keith

03/19/2016
 

5.0

Alberto and Norberto were excellent for our wedding. They were very nice, easy to work with, and accommodating. They captured so much of the meaning of our day, without having to be told or asked, and the pictures afterwards drew ooos and ahhhs from my wife and family. I would recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture
Jillian

01/03/2016
 

5.0

Alberto and Bert were the kindest, most professional and amazing photographers. We used their service on our wedding day and they truly made us feel so special. Our photos came out amazing and we get compliments on them all the time! Such creative shots that took advantage of the beautiful grounds of our church and wedding venue. I was stunned when I received my beautifully packaged printed photos in the mail. Alberto and Bert captured the happiness and love on our special day and exceeded my expectations.

Profile Picture
Alexandra

11/14/2015
 

5.0

The photographers of FlowingColor made my wedding so much more special. Their photos captured every moment of my day and came out amazing. I am forever grateful.Thank you Alberto and Norberto!

Profile Picture
Chris

10/24/2015
 

5.0

Alberto was very accommodating for our event. He added an extra person at the last minute. He was very professional and had prints back on time as promised. His prices are reasonable. I would definetly recommend for anyone looking for a great wedding photographer. His partner Bert is lovely as well.

Profile Picture
Vernessa

10/24/2015
 

5.0

Our wedding was May 15, 2016 and there are not enough positive words to describe the magical experience that FlowingColor provided for me and my now husband on our wedding day! Alberto and his team went above and beyond our creative expectations. The non-stop coverage of the most important day of our lives made us feel like Hollywood Stars! From the bottom of our hearts and on behalf of all our family and friends, THANK YOU TO FLOWINGCOLOR for a once in a lifetime experience that we would’ve never had if it were not for Alberto’s expertise, creative & inspirational ability and the genuine caring about our special day!

Profile Picture
Diane

09/26/2015
 

5.0

Alberto was very friendly, easy going and a great photographer!! We are very pleased with the service and the beautiful photos!! Best prices for best service that I have ever seen!!

Profile Picture
George

09/19/2015
 

5.0

Alberto and Norberto photographed our wedding last month and we could not be happier. They were a pleasure to work with throughout. I met with Alberto in-person to go over our needs — we wanted a more naturalistic style, casual and less posed all done within a small space (as we were married at our home). We talked and Alberto assured me he understood what we were going for and promised they would deliver. They did, taking a range of photos that captured exactly what we wanted. Great mix of candid snaps, some posed family shots and great rendering of our physical space. Not only are the photos fantastic, it was easy to work with them before (communicating and payment), during (they were fun, unobtrusive, but also comfortable interacting with our guests) and after (getting our photos quickly and easily). Would recommend them highly.

Profile Picture
Mr. & Mrs.

08/02/2015
 

5.0

Flowing Color photography is AMAZING! Ok we SEARCHED and SEARCHED for wedding photographers that offered high quality pictures (prints and digital) and a photo album at an affordable price… What Flowing Color provides for the quality and price is incomparable!! Time was winding down when heaven revealed this company to us! After emailing, we received a reply within 24 hours. Alberto was very warm and accommodating, understanding the anxiety wedding planning creates. Even when we felt we were pushing it, with questions about the packages and our wedding photography vision, he seemed equally interested in making our day perfect for us.

We loved that our package came with 2 photographers. They arrived on time and were very professional. We had a fairly large group with a wedding party of 15 and Alberto and his partner did great working with our different personalities.

The pictures and photo album were absolutely amazing and we received them in a reasonable amount of time. The packages also come with a USB with all our photos and the rights to print. We have recommended this company to many friends and family. I know they will make their wedding memories as beautiful as they made ours!

Thank you Flowing Color!

Profile Picture
Katherene

07/25/2015
 

5.0

My wedding day consisted of two ceremonies and a reception which made it an all day event. Alberto was there even before I made it to the first event and until the end of the evening. He captured every special moment during the day with poise and professionalism. Can’t wait until he captures our other special moments in the years to come!

Profile Picture
Teresa

06/20/2015
 

5.0

We couldn’t be any happier with our wedding photos! We had a small intimate wedding in Montclair on 6/20…we spoke and worked with Alberto directly. We explained during our initial consultation exactly what we were hoping for since it was such a small wedding (24 guests) and we were going directly from the church to restaurant for a small dinner. Alberto advised he would work with us and accommodate any requests…well, he certainly did that! Far exceeded our expectations. The lighting and the quality of the pictures is superb. I can’t wait to share with our family and friend. We even received a sneak peek (a sample shot) on our wedding night! When I saw that picture, i knew we were in great hands. The shots were amazing. I am already getting awesome feedback from the few friends i have shared with so far. They loved working with Alberto too!
We would absolutely recommend Flowing Color Photography for your photo needs. Thank you, thank you!!!

Profile Picture
Alisha

06/06/2015
 

5.0

I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Flowing Color!! Alberto and his partner showed up on time and gave great suggestions all day. They were extremely helpful, understanding, and kind. The packages are budget friendly and the photos returned to us were gorgeous!

Profile Picture
Jenny

05/23/2015
 

5.0

Alberto and his team were amazing to work with. They knew the theme of my wedding and really went for it, no direction from me needed at all! They showed up earlier than their scheduled time and started right away. They are professional, prompt with pictures, and overall just a joy to work with. I know that in the future, I will definitely use Flowing Color again, and I will always recommend Alberto to anyone who needs a photographer.

Profile Picture
Farrah

05/17/2015
 

5.0

Alberto from flowing color photography was amazing! From start to finish . Nothing but professionalism. I love my pictures! I would highly recommend them .

Profile Picture
Mike

02/14/2015
 

5.0

Wow!! What an awesome day and to add to it we had an exceptional photography crew. Alberto and Norbert did an amazing job! We were completely satisfied with the professionalism and quick timeliness of the photos. Definitely a class act! We will recommend to anyone and will definitely reach out and give a call again when we need photography services. Thanks again, man, we truly enjoyed it! Evelyn & Michael

Profile Picture
Katie

02/07/2015
 

5.0

Fantastic! They were amazing! So friendly and easy to work with. They covered every detail of our winter wonderland glitter wedding. I had a very clear list of all of the items included in the wedding and what their significance was. Alberto made sure to take beautiful shots of everything and was so open to direction. Thank you so much again guys! I would gladly give a reference to anyone looking for a photographer for their special occasion. This is a gallery with some of my wedding shots: http://gallery.flowingcolor.com

Profile Picture
Val

10/11/2014
 

5.0

We cannot speak highly enough of Alberto and his work! We are absolutely thrilled with our photographs! Alberto captured the most important aspects of our Wedding Day, everything from our arrival at the Church, to the last moments of our Reception, and many candid moments and details in between. The quality of our pictures was excellent and we received them so quickly. Alberto was extremely professional and personable, went out of his way to capture quality photographs, and worked with us throughout the day as we traveled to different locations. His photographs were original, artistic, and captured us in a natural way that did not come off as forced or staged. We had fun taking them! I love having the online gallery available to us, and was extremely pleased with having the USB drive of all of our photographs as well. Alberto truly went out of his way for us to deliver the best services. Everyone who has seen our pictures has raved about how beautiful they are and how they truly capture us as a couple. We feel so grateful to has such beautiful images to remember our special day by. I highly recommend him for all events!

Profile Picture
Erin

10/12/2013
 

5.0

I hired Flowing Color Photography for my wedding and couldn’t be happier. Alberto was very friendly, easy to communicate with and listened closely to my needs and wants for my big day. His price was unbeatable and the quality of the images was amazing!

 

 

Flowingcolor Photography, LLC Two Marine View Plaza, Hoboken, NJ Write a review 5.0 23 reviewsSort by: Most relevant All pleasure 6 professional 6 future 4 feel 3 Gonzalo Olmedo Gonzalo Olmedo Local Guide · 16 reviews · 12 photos 2 months ago- Alberto and Bert are extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. They met with us early in the process, which made us feel comfortable that we would be taken cared of. Everything was well planned and delivered as promise. They …More Like Response from the owner2 months ago Thanks Gonzalo! we had a great time with you guys!!! Teresa Burns Teresa Burns 1 review 2 months ago We couldn’t be any happier with our wedding photos! We had a small intimate wedding in Montclair on 6/20…we spoke and worked with Alberto directly. We explained during our initial consultation exactly what we were hoping for since it was …More Like C. Hickey C. Hickey 2 reviews 2 months ago Flowingcolor photography was a dream of a find! Alberto and Bert helped create a memorable wedding day. They were flexible with scheduling and working with our wishes to make our day the very best. They have a passion for what they do and …More Like Kristen DD Kristen DD 1 review 3 weeks ago Alberto and Noberto were amazing, they were prompt, creative and created photos that I will cherish a life time. They were so accommodating and made everyone from my bridal party, the groomsmen, and my family feel at ease with something …More Like Helen Payne Helen Payne 3 reviews 2 months ago This wasn’t actually christening, but it was my daughter’s first communion. The pictures Alberto took are stunning. Alberto seized every opportunity to get a good picture…and we got hundreds of fantastic, artistic pictures! He was so …More Like Response from the owner2 months ago Hi Helen! thanks again for having me be part of your daughter’s special day! I had a great time with you guys! Christian Hodkinson Christian Hodkinson 22 reviews 2 months ago Alberto was very accommodating for our wedding event 10-24-15. He added an extra person at the last minute. He was very professional and had prints back on time as promised. His prices are reasonable. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a great wedding photographer. His partner Bert is lovely as well. Like Kevin Bielen Kevin Bielen 5 reviews 2 months ago Alberto was fantastic. He was extremely friendly and easy to work with. The photos all came out great and he did an awesome job catching our special moments. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will absolutely use him again in the future! Like Response from the owner2 months ago Thanks Kevin! jenny da silva jenny da silva 14 reviews 2 months ago Alberto and his team were amazing to work with. They knew the theme of my wedding and really went for it, no direction from me needed at all! They showed up earlier than their scheduled time and started right away. They are professional, …More Like Response from the owner2 months ago Thanks Jenny we had a great time! Still remember all the seafood you guys had setup 😀 lainie javier lainie javier 1 review 2 months ago They did a phenomenal job for our wedding ceremony & reception. Alberto was very personable and really accommodating, not to mention patient, with our crazy hard headed families! haha I can’t express how grateful I am to them for capturing …More Like George Hausser George Hausser 3 reviews 2 months ago Alberto and Norberto photographed our wedding and we could not be happier. They were a pleasure to work with throughout. I met with Alberto in-person to go over our needs — we wanted a more naturalistic style, casual and less posed all …More Like Response from the owner2 months ago Thank you George, Bert and I had a great time with you guys! rich obrien rich obrien 2 reviews 2 months ago Alberto from flowing color photography was amazing! From start to finish . Nothing but professionalism. I love my pictures! I would highly recommend them. Like Response from the owner2 months ago Thanks so much Rich! Jim O’Dell Jim O’Dell Local Guide · 14 reviews 2 months ago FlowingColor Photography is a very appropriate name for Alberto and Norberto’s business. They did an amazing job, capturing the inexpressible moments, colors and feelings from our special day. They were an absolute pleasure to work with in every way. Sabrina and I highly recommend them! Like Alex Jank Alex Jank 2 reviews 2 months ago The photographers of FlowingColor made my wedding so much more special. Their photos captured every moment of my day and came out amazing. I am forever grateful.Thank you Alberto and Norberto! Like Response from the owner2 months ago Thank you so much Alex! Phoebe S Phoebe S Local Guide · 27 reviews · 1 photo 5 months ago Al and Bert were amazing! They were on time, professional and were a pleasure to work with They are laid back and will listen to exactly what you want. I haven’t recieved my pictures yet as my wedding was 2 days ago but I cannot wait to see them:) Like Jayeeta Sharma Datey Jayeeta Sharma Datey Local Guide · 53 reviews · 13 photos 2 months ago Alberto photographed a home Hindu grain initiation ceremony, ‘Annaprasan’. He came in a few minutes before the scheduled time and set his things up. He was prompt and proactive about catching every single detail. Even things like the kids …More Like Response from the owner2 months ago Thank you so much Jayeeta! I really enjoyed your intimate ceremony. Keith Miguel Keith Miguel 1 review 2 months ago Alberto and Norberto were excellent for our wedding. They were very nice, easy to work with, and accommodating. They captured so much of the meaning of our day, without having to be told or asked, and the pictures afterwards drew ooos and ahhhs from my wife and family. I would recommend them to anyone! Like Response from the owner2 months ago Hi Keith, thanks for the kinds words. Bert and I had a great time at your wedding. Thanks again! Jake Dixon Jake Dixon 11 reviews a year ago Alberto and Norberto were both amazing on the day of our wedding! They were so willing to accommodate any requests that we had and everyone had a blast! The photos were beautiful! We are so so happy. They are located in Union, NJ and …More Like Maralee Sanders Maralee Sanders 8 reviews a year ago Alberto and Norberto were prompt, responsive, creative, and so much fun to work with. After some initial disappointment about the weather the day of our wedding, they adapted to an indoor location for our photos. When the rain cleared a …More Like Michael Bock Michael Bock 1 review 2 years ago Wow!! What an awesome day and to add to it we had an exceptional photography crew. Alberto and Norbert did an amazing job! We were completely satisfied with the professionalism and quick timeliness of the photos. Definitely a class act! We …More Like Response from the owner2 years ago Thank you Michael, our pleasure! Cissie Lisa Cissie Lisa 5 reviews 2 years ago We cannot speak highly enough of Alberto and his work! We are absolutely thrilled with our photographs! Alberto captured the most important aspects of our Wedding Day, everything from our arrival at the Church, to the last moments of our …More Like Salma Haj-Ibrahim Salma Haj-Ibrahim 2 reviews 2 years ago Alberto and his partner did an excellent job with our wedding photography. They were very easy to work with, did a superb job editing,very affordable, and were able to capture beautiful pictures even when the backdrops of certain areas of the hall weren’t ideal. My husband and I highly recommend them. Like Response from the owner2 years ago Thanks so much Salma it was our pleasure! Frank Clark Frank Clark 1 review 2 years ago Selecting Flowing Color was one of the best decisions we made during the wedding planning process. Alberto and I communicated back and forth via e-mail prior to the wedding, and he was always prompt in replying. I was a little nervous about …More Like Response from the owner2 years ago Thanks so much Frank it was our pleasure! Alissa Ellen Alissa Ellen 2 reviews 2 years ago Absolutely the most affordable and phenomenal photography team you will ever work with. We had a very budgeted wedding, and they made it look like a $50,000 wedding with the amazing pictures! Alberto walked us through downloads, he made a …More Like

Flowingcolor Photography, LLCTwo Marine View Plaza, Hoboken, NJWrite a review5.023 reviewsSort by:Most relevantAllpleasure6professional6future4feel3

Gonzalo Olmedo

Gonzalo OlmedoLocal Guide · 16 reviews · 12 photos2 months ago-Alberto and Bert are extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. They met with us early in the process, which made us feel comfortable that we would be taken cared of. Everything was well planned and delivered as promise. They …MoreLikeResponse from the owner2 months agoThanks Gonzalo! we had a great time with you guys!!!

Teresa Burns

Teresa Burns1 review2 months agoWe couldn’t be any happier with our wedding photos! We had a small intimate wedding in Montclair on 6/20…we spoke and worked with Alberto directly. We explained during our initial consultation exactly what we were hoping for since it was …MoreLike

C. Hickey

C. Hickey2 reviews2 months agoFlowingcolor photography was a dream of a find! Alberto and Bert helped create a memorable wedding day. They were flexible with scheduling and working with our wishes to make our day the very best. They have a passion for what they do and …MoreLike

Kristen DD

Kristen DD1 review3 weeks agoAlberto and Noberto were amazing, they were prompt, creative and created photos that I will cherish a life time. They were so accommodating and made everyone from my bridal party, the groomsmen, and my family feel at ease with something …MoreLike

Helen Payne

Helen Payne3 reviews2 months agoThis wasn’t actually christening, but it was my daughter’s first communion. The pictures Alberto took are stunning. Alberto seized every opportunity to get a good picture…and we got hundreds of fantastic, artistic pictures! He was so …MoreLikeResponse from the owner2 months agoHi Helen! thanks again for having me be part of your daughter’s special day! I had a great time with you guys!

Christian Hodkinson

Christian Hodkinson22 reviews2 months agoAlberto was very accommodating for our wedding event 10-24-15. He added an extra person at the last minute. He was very professional and had prints back on time as promised. His prices are reasonable. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a great wedding photographer. His partner Bert is lovely as well.Like

Kevin Bielen

Kevin Bielen5 reviews2 months agoAlberto was fantastic. He was extremely friendly and easy to work with. The photos all came out great and he did an awesome job catching our special moments. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will absolutely use him again in the future!LikeResponse from the owner2 months agoThanks Kevin!

jenny da silva

jenny da silva14 reviews2 months agoAlberto and his team were amazing to work with. They knew the theme of my wedding and really went for it, no direction from me needed at all! They showed up earlier than their scheduled time and started right away. They are professional, …MoreLikeResponse from the owner2 months agoThanks Jenny we had a great time! Still remember all the seafood you guys had setup 😀

lainie javier

lainie javier1 review2 months agoThey did a phenomenal job for our wedding ceremony & reception. Alberto was very personable and really accommodating, not to mention patient, with our crazy hard headed families! haha I can’t express how grateful I am to them for capturing …MoreLike

George Hausser

George Hausser3 reviews2 months agoAlberto and Norberto photographed our wedding and we could not be happier. They were a pleasure to work with throughout. I met with Alberto in-person to go over our needs — we wanted a more naturalistic style, casual and less posed all …MoreLikeResponse from the owner2 months agoThank you George, Bert and I had a great time with you guys!

rich obrien

rich obrien2 reviews2 months agoAlberto from flowing color photography was amazing! From start to finish . Nothing but professionalism. I love my pictures! I would highly recommend them.LikeResponse from the owner2 months agoThanks so much Rich!

Jim O'Dell

Jim O’DellLocal Guide · 14 reviews2 months agoFlowingColor Photography is a very appropriate name for Alberto and Norberto’s business. They did an amazing job, capturing the inexpressible moments, colors and feelings from our special day. They were an absolute pleasure to work with in every way. Sabrina and I highly recommend them!Like

Alex Jank

Alex Jank2 reviews2 months agoThe photographers of FlowingColor made my wedding so much more special. Their photos captured every moment of my day and came out amazing. I am forever grateful.Thank you Alberto and Norberto!LikeResponse from the owner2 months agoThank you so much Alex!

Phoebe S

Phoebe SLocal Guide · 27 reviews · 1 photo5 months agoAl and Bert were amazing! They were on time, professional and were a pleasure to work with
They are laid back and will listen to exactly what you want. I haven’t recieved my pictures yet as my wedding was 2 days ago but I cannot wait to see them:)Like

Jayeeta Sharma Datey

Jayeeta Sharma DateyLocal Guide · 53 reviews · 13 photos2 months agoAlberto photographed a home Hindu grain initiation ceremony, ‘Annaprasan’. He came in a few minutes before the scheduled time and set his things up. He was prompt and proactive about catching every single detail. Even things like the kids …MoreLikeResponse from the owner2 months agoThank you so much Jayeeta! I really enjoyed your intimate ceremony.

Keith Miguel

Keith Miguel1 review2 months agoAlberto and Norberto were excellent for our wedding. They were very nice, easy to work with, and accommodating. They captured so much of the meaning of our day, without having to be told or asked, and the pictures afterwards drew ooos and ahhhs from my wife and family. I would recommend them to anyone!LikeResponse from the owner2 months agoHi Keith, thanks for the kinds words. Bert and I had a great time at your wedding. Thanks again!

Jake Dixon

Jake Dixon11 reviewsa year agoAlberto and Norberto were both amazing on the day of our wedding! They were so willing to accommodate any requests that we had and everyone had a blast! The photos were beautiful! We are so so happy. They are located in Union, NJ and …MoreLike

Maralee Sanders

Maralee Sanders8 reviewsa year agoAlberto and Norberto were prompt, responsive, creative, and so much fun to work with. After some initial disappointment about the weather the day of our wedding, they adapted to an indoor location for our photos. When the rain cleared a …MoreLike

Michael Bock

Michael Bock1 review2 years agoWow!! What an awesome day and to add to it we had an exceptional photography crew. Alberto and Norbert did an amazing job! We were completely satisfied with the professionalism and quick timeliness of the photos. Definitely a class act! We …MoreLikeResponse from the owner2 years agoThank you Michael, our pleasure!

Cissie Lisa

Cissie Lisa5 reviews2 years agoWe cannot speak highly enough of Alberto and his work! We are absolutely thrilled with our photographs! Alberto captured the most important aspects of our Wedding Day, everything from our arrival at the Church, to the last moments of our …MoreLike

Salma Haj-Ibrahim

Salma Haj-Ibrahim2 reviews2 years agoAlberto and his partner did an excellent job with our wedding photography. They were very easy to work with, did a superb job editing,very affordable, and were able to capture beautiful pictures even when the backdrops of certain areas of the hall weren’t ideal. My husband and I highly recommend them.LikeResponse from the owner2 years agoThanks so much Salma it was our pleasure!

Frank Clark

Frank Clark1 review2 years agoSelecting Flowing Color was one of the best decisions we made during the wedding planning process. Alberto and I communicated back and forth via e-mail prior to the wedding, and he was always prompt in replying. I was a little nervous about …MoreLikeResponse from the owner2 years agoThanks so much Frank it was our pleasure!

Alissa Ellen

Alissa Ellen2 reviews2 years agoAbsolutely the most affordable and phenomenal photography team you will ever work with. We had a very budgeted wedding, and they made it look like a $50,000 wedding with the amazing pictures! Alberto walked us through downloads, he made a …MoreLike